Fall Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop

So excited to be joining this seasonal hop again!

IMG_0888.JPG

Despite the fact that Spring has sprung in my neighbourhood, I adore Autumn. To celebrate its arrival with my favourite beverage,  using some of my favourite colours, is completely fine by me!

I would also like to join in the following Challenges:

Thanks for visiting!

Materials used:

  • Cardstock: Kraft; Whisper White; Old Olive; Pumpkin Pie; Daffodil Delight (Stampin’ Up!)
  • Stamps: Build-a-tree (Fiskars); Paradise (Uniko Studio)
  • Ink: Versa-Mark and Gold EP; Daffodil Delight; Old Olive; Pumpkin Pie; Cherry Cobbler (Stampin’ Up!)
  • Dies: Time for Tea (retired Clearly Besotted); Pierced Circle Stax (MFT); Stitched Scalloped Borders (Lawn Fawn)
  • Embossing Folder: Square Lattice (Stampin’ Up!)
  • Other: Enamel dots

30 thoughts on “Fall Coffee Lover’s Blog Hop

  1. Oooh! This is one yummy Autumn creation Hazel. Love all the vivid colours and tones you’ve used and those stamped leaves on the frame add the perfect touch. Thanks for playing with us at Uniko this month. …And is this a new look blog I’m spotting – it’s stunning! So fresh and elegant. Love it. Sarah x

  2. Hazel
    wooooww wooow and wooow
    the green area with emboss folder is stunning
    sweet leaves on your pot and cup
    adorable colors too
    winner card for my eyes Miss Hazel
    many thanks for joining with us at Creative With Stamps this month dear Hazel
    Hugs
    Monika
    PS: I joined too coffee loves blog hop with three cards ..will be so so happy if you like to visiting me back sweety ….

  3. Hazel if I klick your link from the challenge blog
    I then can not commenting your post
    I have to go out to whole blog
    then I can leave comment
    hmmm a bit weird right
    I was panic why I cant leave you some love :((

  4. Perfect warm and cozy autumn card! Love how you added the leaves to the cup and teapot and the embossed panel is awesome!

  5. Such a stunning autumn card, Hazel! I love all the pretty fall colors, and of course your CAS design is perfect! Great job combining challenges, too 🙂

  6. I do like this autumnal themed coffee card. Love the bubbles coming out of the coffee pot! Thanks so much for joining us at Uniko this month! Deborah, DT.

Leave a comment