CASology #223:TEAM

img_0977

This cue took me in the direction of the circus. Who hasn’t been awe-inspired by the incredible feats achieved by circus acrobats? None of it possible if they didn’t have a strong sense of team.

I’ve had this little stamp, part of a retired Stampin’ Up set called ‘Under the Big Top’, for ages! I thought it might be fun to test Mo’ Stashe’s strength by adding his twin to the mix. So…drum roll….I flipped him on his head. Ta daa!! A spot of colour and a couple of enamel ‘barbells’, and we are done!

img_0978

Check out how the CASology ‘team’ is inspired this week:

Ardyth Percy-Robb

Deidre Payne

Hannelie Bester

Hazel Hodgkins

Jacquie Southas

Jen Wills

Joyce Mehrberg

Judy Marino

Kymona Tracey

Melissa Chipperfield

Sherrie Mannion

Tracey McNeely

Guest Designer:  Sarah

Thanks for visiting!

Hazel

🙂

Thanks for visiting!

Hazel

By the skin of my teeth, I would like to share this card at:

6 thoughts on “CASology #223:TEAM

  1. Oh my gosh, what a fun card, Hazel! I love the images and your bold coloring is the perfect touch! Thanks for making me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

