Starry, starry night!

A quick post!

IMG_2325.jpg

I was fortunate to win the fantastic Twinkle stamp set and matching Star Fri-Dies  from CASual Fridays Stamps earlier this year! I have been having a lot of fun with it, and wanted to share one of the cards I made using this set.   Perfect for birthday wishes and much more! I also love that it can be used for guys and gals.  Apologies for the poor photography! This photo was taken at night – never a great time for pics!

With that said,I would like to link this card to:

and

Thanks so much for visiting!

-Hazel- 🙂

5 thoughts on “Starry, starry night!

  1. Hazel, I love this! That sentiment is so fun!!! I find I don’t make many black based cards, but this is fantastic and I just may have to give it a try now! 😉

  2. Love that sentiment! And hate photographing black cardstock. Yours looks nice and crisp though – mine always looks a bit dull.

Leave a Reply

