Teacher gifts

As it turns out, I was in the process of making these teacher gifts when Amy’s Holiday Coffee Lovers Blog Hop came about. Serendipity! I will admit to working my tail off so that I could get them finished in time for the Hop. Nothing like a bit of external motivation (wink)!

These cups were just the right size for some ‘free coffee’ cards from a favourite coffee haunt, some delicious chocs and a Christmas decoration. I am happy with the way they turned out. I hope the contents are enjoyed by the recipients.

imageimageimage

Supplies used:

Stampin’ Up! – Tea for Two DSP; Very Vanilla Cardstock, Holiday Home stamp; Ink- Early Espresso, Mini Glue Dots, Dimensionals

Clearly Besotted – Tag Along Dies; In Stitches Christmas Stamp and Die Collection

Other-jute twine (my stash)

 

35 thoughts on “Teacher gifts

  1. Hazel, you know that I love these…love the contrast between the kraft & white. The twine & tags are the perfect finishing touch!
    Thanks for linking up to the Holiday Coffee Lovers Blog Hop♡

  2. LOVE those cups!!! and what a great idea to use them as teacher gifts!! I LOVE the way you added the twine and the kraft!! those little reindeer are adorable!!

Leave a Reply

